Eat this. Wear this. Do this.

ahhhhhh summer. A perfect time to read in Starbucks, relax, and brainstorm post ideas!!!!!!

…….. Here’s what I came up with 🙂 : Once in a while I think I’m going to do a post about three things:  what to eat. what to wear. what to do. this will be fun!

My three for this time :

 

Eat this: Apples and cinnamon 

chop them up in a bag..throw in the spice..and toss around!

chop up in a small bowl with cinnamon, microwave for 1 minute, put coolwhip or vanilla pudding or vanilla icecream on top! INSTANT APPLE PIE

* sooooooooooo amazinggglyyy gooooooood*

Wear this: Fancy belts on black

monday

today…..

WORK IT WORK IT.

Do this: turn your desk into a standing work station

A WHAT?????

YES, a standing work station! I assembled this today out of crates, books, and boxes. It can easily be taken down when I want to sit..but wow just one day standing 1/2 the day made my back feel so much better!!!

QUESTION: What did you eat, wear, and do today!??? 

peace, love, happiness

-Britt♥

17 responses to “Eat this. Wear this. Do this.

  1. i wore an orange sundress, had oatmeal, cottage cheese, a protein bar, cereal, turkey sloppy joes and a jello today and i shopped for household items!

  2. Mm… I love apples and cinnamon! And standing at work helps my back sometimes too! 🙂

  3. I always sprinkle a little cinnamon on my apples 🙂 perfect match!

    Today, I ate sushi for the first time in a long, long time…wore yoga clothes…and taught yoga, packed my house, drove for 4 hours, and arrived home to the family!

  4. sunshinevegan

    I wore a purple top and shorts, I ate lots of chocolate chips, granola, and almond butter, and I went to hot yoga then had a long day working in the lab today!

  5. Standing work station = GREAT idea!! Loveee it..so creative and perfect way to burn extra calories! Today I wore work clothes, because I worked..and I ate an amazing pasta bowl with a TON of veggies!

  6. Lenna (veganlenna)

    Apples and cinnamon = ❤ 🙂 I ate overnight oats with currants, peaches and banana so far. I wore my very casual outfit – shorts and tank top (very fashionable, I know 🙂 And I made sime vintage looking writing papers 🙂

  7. I love cinnamon on my apples! I’ve never done it in the micro though! I love the belts! Today I’m wearing a highwaisted purple skirt, with a floral tank top!

  8. Cinnamon on apples is a must!
    I need to get myself a fancy belt 🙂

  9. I love this post idea! What to wear? High-waisted anything, eat: chocolate protein shakes with extra xan. gum and do? Get everywhere 5 minutes early so you are not sweating your face off to work 🙂

  10. So cute! I love the belts. you look adorable! and the standing work station is a must must must for me! During school it’s the only way I studied.

  11. What is it that you’re drinking at Starbucks? Looks like something I would enjoy!

  12. I could never stand and work..but i am contemplating bringing in an exercise ball to the office

  13. I love cinnamon apples! I like to add vanilla extract too. I add that stuff to everything!

    Today I ate: lots of homemade cookies (chocolate chip cookie pie and oatmeal raisin). i’ve been craving them like mad!
    Today I wore: Nike tempo shorts and a race shirt. i live in my running gear.
    Today I made cookies, ran, and read in the sunshine! it was pretty chill.

  14. oh my gosh you are just so cute I can’t get over it!!!

    and starbucks is ahhhhmazing.!

Leave a Reply

