The latest craze!!

This summer has been pretty good to me so far. I’ve done alot of fun stuff, I’ve done alot of relaxing, working out, cooking, reading, and writing for RODALE.COM!

Tonight I thought I’d share with you all my most recent obsessions ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Tapping into my newly discovered “fashion” sense

2. Chobani yogurt…not exactly new but… EVERY morning without fail, I crave one. At least it’s a healthy obsession and it just tastes so freakin good!!

3. Experimenting with my staple foods. Here ย I attempted honey mustard warmed chick peas with honey sunflower seeds and salad. D.E.L.I.S.H

4. APPLES AND CINNAMON!! You must try this … cut up an apple put it in a plastic bag, throw in cinnamon and shake it up ๐Ÿ˜‰

5. My dog benji. ย He will ALWAYS be one of my obsessionsย โ™ฅ haha

6. My latest book: Dreamland by Sara Dessen, I can’t put it down!!!

Question: What have you been obsessed with lately!??? Gimme your top 3 obsessions!ย 

Have a great night ๐Ÿ™‚ peace, love, and happiness

– Britt

12 responses to “The latest craze!!

  1. Strawberries! Walnut Almond Butter! WATERMELON!! Oh, and heels. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. “honey mustard warmed chick peas with honey sunflower seeds and salad” <— omg make me that ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hrm latest obsessions: salted almond butter, great harvest bread, and cottage cheese!
    Non food related current obsessions: harry potter, nighttime bikerides, and laying in the grass.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lenna (veganlenna)

    Latest obsessions? Probably tahini, cherries and scarlett thomasยด books ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love apples with cinnamon, but doesnยดt everything seem to taste better with cinnamon? ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I am loving cherries at the moment ๐Ÿ™‚ ANd cinnamon on everything, all the time!

  5. I wish I was in the states so I could have some Chobani yogurt, we can’t buy it in Canada. There is only two brands of greek yogurt in grocery stores and they are always sold out because apparently it’s the latest fad!

    Currently I’m obsessed Yogi tea!

  6. pawsitivelife

    I am reading her latest book ” Whatever happend to goodbye”, she is a great writer

  7. I’m obsessed with parfaits, peaches, and summer dresses right now.

  8. Making new playlists for workouts, hot oats with canned pumpkin in the mornings, my new nook (can’t stop playing with it!)

  9. Ooooh your outfit was cute!!! Congrats on your newfound love of fashion. Thanks for the comment!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. My three obsessions? Watermelon, smoothies, and water- yes water, I can’t get enough of it right now!

  11. sunshinevegan

    I’m obsessed with coconut anything, oats for breakfast, and, as of late, strength training!

  12. Hmmm, I LOVE Chobani yogurt!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve been obsessed with couscous, roasted veggies, and veggie burgers. I think I’m just craving summer foods! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

