enter summer vacation

I’M FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DID you miss me?????

I know BENJI did 🙂 

Today was soooooo hectic. heres a summary of what I did ( and why I will be passing out after this post 🙂 ) haha

8:00 am: woke up drank coffee and watched tv. Snacked on a fruit cup

9:30am Gym for a final work out at my school’s awesome gym 😦 🙂

  • 30 mins precore
  • 12 mins bike
11:00 am Showered, cleaned, had some greek yogurt with coco powder ( yum chocolaty) and waited for my dad!!                                                                                      
12:30 Lunch with my dad ( I had a salad with feta and almonds also some egg whites and salsa and some of my dads ice cream)          
                                         
1:30-3:00 PACKING AND LOADING THE CAR: took about seven trips with HEAVY stuff walking up and down stairs…FINALLY FINALLY got everything  in  
STRIPPED THE BED
Emptied the closet
Put it all in A FEW ( more than this)…boxes and bags.
3-8 OFF TO PA..lots of traffic through Connecticut and New York. BUT WE MADE IT! On the way I had a protein bar and an apple
                                                                                                                                                                 When I came home I unloaded the car ( I’ll start unpacking and doing laundry tomorrow…..as well as clean my WHOLE ROOM) I snacked on some honey roasted sunflower seeds, apple sauce, carrots, and cool whip.      
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         I AM SOOO HAPPY TO FINALLY BE ON SUMMER VACATION.
LET THE RELAXATION BEGIN.
give me some ideas on how to relax.
WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU WANT TO RELAX???
                  peace, love, and calm
– Britt  
13 responses to “enter summer vacation

  1. Enjoy your relaxation and final relax! It is great you have holiday already, hope there are a lot of funny things waiting for you:)

  2. AH YAYAYYAYAAYYAYA!!! u are so lucky!

  3. Food & Other Things

    Congrats on being on summer vacation! Relaxing for me usually involves watching a lot of mindless reality television or going for a long walk!

  4. Congrats on making it to another summer! I think they should implement a “working world” summer vaca too.

    If I was on summer break, I’d relax at the pool every day with books, magazines, and friends. And a frozen concoction. 🙂

  5. Wooo hooo!!! I’m on summer break too right now! It is GLORIOUS!!!!!!! a MUCH needed break!

  6. Horray for being done for the summer!! Congrats girl. Go for a walk, do some yoga, watch a movie, hang out with friends, drink some tea, take a deep breath..I would say read a book..but you might not want to look at a book until school starts again!

  7. Woohoooo for being done!!! I remember moving out of my apartment the first year and it being that bare. I still stayed there for summer school but had to live in an extended stay hotel because my lease was out- haha, that was an adventure. Glad you can finally relax!

  8. Relaxation = anything outside in the sunshine. I hate being cooped up at work all week!

  9. Woohoo! You’re home 🙂 It’s kind of bittersweet leaving, right!?

    To relax i bake, run outside and of course lay out!

  10. Yay for being on summer break! I’m out in one week 🙂

  11. pawsitivelife

    whooo to being DONE, it amazing, how all the uni rooms look the same. hope you enjoy your break

  12. HOORAY! Happy summer vacation. You’re going to have so much fun at your internship and I can’t wait to hear all about it.

Leave a Reply

