3 down…1 to go… but a BREAK for BREAKFAST!

HELLO EVERYONE!!! I swear I’m still alive and kickin’. So far I’ve taken and organic chem final, nutrition science final, and this morning ( at 8 AM mind you) I took a challenging statistics test. 1 more final lies between me and summer vacation….. more importantly I’ve been trying to stay sane by working out and relaxing at night with Dave ๐Ÿ™‚

Work outs:ย Friday: SPIN CLASS, Saturday: REST , Sunday: 60 mins of cardio, today unplanned REST DAY! woooh. Okay I am addicted to spin class…if there was one that fit into my schedule everyday….I’d be there. IM ADDICTED. Good thing there are alot of classes at my gym at home!!!!

More importantly… after my stats final this morning I went out to breakfast with my two friends Jenna and Steph. The place was called the ESSELON CAFE.ย An awesome spot for vegan and vegetarian friendly cuisine.

Before the meal…… here are some of my photographs of the flowers at the outside eating area ๐Ÿ™‚ ENJOY

AND THE GIRLS! Me, Steph, Jenna

AND NOW PRESENTING … THE MEAL.ย 

A ridiculously good egg white omelette with feta,spinach,and roasted red peps. PLUS a side salad with their famous balsamic dressing (comes with every meal!). Finally 1 peice of that whole grain bread and black coffee.……perfection.

All this nice weather is making it soo much harder to focus on studying for my LAST EXAM.. biology. ( YAWN)ย I’m off to go to that…….eventually haha. Tonight I’ll be at the gym then dinner and watching THE EVENT with Dave.

HOME in 4 DAYS!!!

peace and love AND SPRING,

Brittโ™ฅ


20 responses to “3 down…1 to go… but a BREAK for BREAKFAST!

  1. FIRST COMMENT WHOOP WHOOP!

    I know that almost there feeling, push through girl you are SO CLOSE! (: You’ve made it through some tough finals–I am not looking forward to orgo next year!

    Your flower pictures are SO PRETTY! what kind of camera do you use?

    good luck!

  2. ahh you are SO CLOSE!!! wow great workouts!! esp for such a stressful time!! i so wna try spin- i think i would LOVE IT!

  3. Pretty pretty pictures! Especially of the flowers. Gosh, I just love spring.

  4. So close ! I have 30 days! lol. well like 45 all together including weekends ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But it will go by fast!

    Your flower pictures are gorgeous!

    Toast and omlette looks scrumptious!!

  5. I’m addicted to spin too ๐Ÿ˜€ Too bad the only one I can make it to is on saturday. You better believe that I make it EVERYTIME.

    Good luck on your LAST test (I almost said tast wtf :P) You got this!!

  6. This is the final stretch!! 4 days is nothing ;D Good luck on your bio final!!

  7. YAY! I’m so excited for you!!! I know how it feels to be DONE with a whole load of tests! It is so relieving to know that it is almost over! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Gorgeous pics girl!! Those flowers are amazing!!! Im so excited for you to be done!

  9. I’m thinking of taking a spin class, how are they?

  10. I loved spin when my gym offered it, too!! They had it 6 days a week and I’d be there, every morning at 4:30 to spin away.

    Woohoo for almost being hommee!!

  11. Rock that exam girly!!!! mwah!

  12. Those pictures with tulips are soo pretty!! Good job on all those exams you did, you are really hard-working! You deserve all those egg-omelets, nice weather and relaxing nights:)

  13. That omelet looks WAY too good!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. One more to go!!!! So exciting. I love spin too. You get such a great sweat on ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. aw the place you went out to with your girlfriends is so freaking cute!!! and the meal looks yummy!!!! we def have to get out to eat together when you are home!

  16. Almost done girlie!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Woo hoo!

  17. I wish there were more vegetarian restaurants close to where I live! I really love the idea of healthy restaurants! Looks like you and your friends had fun ๐Ÿ™‚ you deserve it after working so hard!

  18. Gorgeous tulips and gorgeous girls! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

