….off the face of the earth

HELLO people! I regret to inform you for the next week and a half it may seem like I’ve fallen off the face of the earth. FINALS WEEK (well week and a half) IS HERE!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I had a very fun relaxing weekend and the weather was sooo nice! SPRING IS FINALLY HERE TOO!

I saw PRETTY FLOWERS ๐Ÿ™‚

AND ……AFTER MY AMAZING SPIN CLASSย with my friend Rachel

(two thumbs up)

I had a very filling dinner with …wait for it………

GOOD LIGHTING!!!!

OHHHHH so THIS is what good fooooood pics look like ๐Ÿ˜‰ haha

I had this salad x2… it had TONS of stuff in it ( so surprising haha) namely some VEGGIES, tuna, chick peas, egg whites, and italian dressing.

IT WAS SOOOOOO PERFECT…and a great way to start off intense chem studying tonight ( BOOO!).

Updates for the week: can’t say how much I’ll be able to post ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’m really sorry. BUT ………THE COUNT DOWN TO SUMMER (and summer blogging ;)): ย ย 12 days!!!!!!

QUESTIONS to keep you occupied while I’m gone:

ย what’s your favorite:

  • work out song?
  • memorable/inspirational quote?
  • summer food?
  • THING ABOUT YOURSELF!???
I’ll tell you mine once you tell me yours ๐Ÿ™‚ haha
BYE EVERYONE HAVE A GREAT WEEK….until we meet again!
-PEACE AND LOVE-
..britt
18 responses to “….off the face of the earth

  1. My favorite summer food is BANANA SOFT SERVE!! SMOOTHIES! PEANUT BUTTAH! SALADS — like yours! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Good luck with finals!!!!!!!!!

    My favorite summer foods are all of the great veggies and fruits!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Best of luck with your finals week! I am sure you will do great!

    I love eating veggies from my garden in the summer and all of the fresh fruit.

    Fav workout songs lately: Kesha Blow & Kanye West’s Power. My tastes change so often! These two have been motivating me on my runs though.

  4. Don’t worry about blogging – get good grades! I’m sure you will do great ๐Ÿ™‚

    work out song? World Hold on – Bob Sinclair
    memorable/inspirational quote? from you “I’ve never regretted a workout”
    summer food? avocado and strawberries!!
    THING ABOUT YOURSELF!??? my smile ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Eek I hated finals week or more like hell week ๐Ÿ˜ฆ It’s ok girl, just kick ass on those exams! Loving your workout pic, still can’t get over how hot your hair looks ๐Ÿ˜€
    Workout song: S&M remix with Rihanna and Britney..Oh yea I am a Brit girl ;D

  6. Finals week. Ugh. They start first thing tomorrow!! Good luck on all of yours!

  7. Ahh good luck with finals!
    Pretty picture of you BTW.
    My fav workout song is Dynamite. Tao Cruiz.

  8. good luck studying! your so close to being done! you know your a blogger when you get excited about good lighting ; ) hmm and right now my fav work out song is chris brown and busta rhymes look at me now! ha so gangsta

  9. WOOHOO look at that lighting!! love it!!!!!
    work out song? Sweat (david guetta)
    memorable/inspirational quote? JUST DO IT
    summer food? all produce! peaches and watermelon in particular!
    THING ABOUT YOURSELF!??? my butt, lips and hands!

  10. Great you enjoyed your weekend and I hope youยดve gained a lot of energy for your exams! The salad you made looks delish!
    My favourite summer food is definitely watermelon, I could eat one each day:)

  11. pawsitivelife

    Good luck on your finals! Im sure you will do great

  12. Good luck, you’ll do great!

  13. Any fruit smoothie or PB chocolate smoothie is my first choice for summer snacks! (;

    Good luck on finals! I know my finals week was crazy crazy busy :/ Just keep pushing through (: I love when I get good lighting for my foodie pictures! Always puts me in a good mood (;

  14. Cute post. Good luck with finals!

    My favorite summer food is ice cream, of course :D.

  15. GOOD LUCK on finals! get em tiger!!!!!!

  16. Good luck on your finals!! YAY for only 12 more days!!

  17. Hope you rock the finals!! That is a pretty salad. My favorite summer food is zuchinni!

  18. Pingback: Yes, I Did It Again. « katshealthcorner

Leave a Reply

