And the beat goes on……

Hello!!! I have been just going and going lately. I’ve been so busy with Easter festivities (aka chocolate overload and coma to follow) and school (finals and tests and lab practicals OH MY!)

(picture from easter with my roommate’s family..I’m in the middle of the cousins, roomy to the right! haha)

IM TRYING TO SMILEΒ as much as possible, even though it gets hard with so much on my plate these days….

…..speaking of what’s on my plate ( haha so clever) today I had some really good eats!!

Breakfast:

plain greek yogurt with cinnamon and sweetener plus black coffeeeeeee ( addicted)

Lunch: some veggies,egg, chick peas, and salsa

yummmm tomatoes and almonds on a salad……..

need a better look????

After classes…..(I won’t get into the boring nitty-gritty of my day haha) I had a killer gym sesh!!

10 mins elliptical

25 mins precore

20 mins bike

AWWWW YEAHHHHHHHHH!!! πŸ™‚

Then I had dinner which isn’t pictured but it was some good stuff…trust me on that..nothing you haven’t seen me eat before πŸ˜‰ haha

COUNT DOWN TO SUMMER : 18 days! Then relaxation and an amazing internship plus ( if i haven’t said this enough before)…MORE UPDATES AND BETTER PICS FOR THE BLOG!! …get excited here people I get creative when I have time on my hands πŸ™‚

QUESTIONS: What are your plans for summer?? What would you like me to blog about this summer?? IDEAS MUCH NEEDED.

Have an amazing monday night..and relax! OH and watch THE EVENT….thats what I’ll be doing Β πŸ˜‰

β™₯ peace and love,

Britt


15 responses to “And the beat goes on……

  1. I’m gonna be honest I don’t know what my plans are for summer yet… AND THAT IS KILLING ME. lol. I’m looking into a few different options and I’m not sure what all I want to do :/ A lot of it involves potential internships/real-world stuff which is daunting… blah.

    your eats look good, i’m glad you had a good weekend!!! πŸ™‚ Good luck with all your tests!

  2. Blog about your adventures girl!! Any beach days, tanning days, workouts, shopping trips or anything. I love reading about your days πŸ™‚

  3. Ahh! Lucky! i have like 55 days! ahah. Killerr

  4. i would love for you to just blog about your days!! i love daily blogs- which is why i switched mine to that format!… anywho… nice workout girlie!

  5. O0o0o I hated finals week! I felt so isolated from the world and I always had a final the day after cinco de Mayo so I was never able to do anything 😦
    At least when it’s all over you have that internship!! It’s gonna be such a great learning experience for you and you’ll be blogging more often yay!! πŸ˜€
    Love the hotness in the pic πŸ˜›

  6. Wowo, tomatoes and almonds? I have never had this combo, I must try it tonight! My plans for summer? I donΒ΄t know, I hope IΒ΄ll get a chance to travel somewhere, possibly to Sweden or back to Norway, but who knows…

  7. Yes easter has put me in a chocolate coma too!!
    My plans for the summer include moving away! Im nervous yet excited πŸ™‚

  8. πŸ™‚ I don’t get my summer until at least June. I’m glad you get it earlier though! I know how much you’ve been wanting it! πŸ™‚

  9. 18 days till your summer!?! AHHH so jealous! I’ve got about 1 1/2 months left! glad you had a bomb lil’ workout, those are seriously the best! PS love your yellow tank; super super simple + chic:)

  10. I only have one week left of school and I cannot wait to be done!! I have no idea what im doing this summer and I need to figure it out asap!

  11. I keep saying the same thing about my blog being better once school is over and I have more time on my hands. Let’s hope it comes true!!

  12. Blog about your summer adventures, I have 3 kids, which means no relaxation at all for me, so i’ll live vicariously through your fun summer :0 Take tons of relaxing by the beach/pool/etc for me πŸ™‚

  13. i plan to go to the beach as much as possible this summer! you should write about where you get your cute clothes!!

  14. YAY for being so close to summer!! πŸ™‚

  15. Summer adventures are great blog topics. My summer is pretty much booked solid fun!

Leave a Reply

