CRAZY LIFE.

HELLO everybody. I promise I have not forgotten about you all 🙂

As school is coming to an end in the next three weeks, my life is getting more and more hectic …with both good and bad things

GOOD: more outside events, more fun, more activities

BAD: more school work, tests, and finals

This can only mean one thing for the blog…less updates…BUT FEAR NOT come summer time I will make up for all my absences with some creative recipes and pictures 🙂

BUT FOR NOW: Let me update you on my AWESOME WEEKEND!

Friday: went out dancing 🙂

Saturday: hung out and relaxed with friends

Sunday: Played TENNIS ( for the first time in two years…and I really wasn’t that bad ;)) and Gymed it afterwards ( INTENSE, I know)

MONDAY: Went for a two hour (maybe more)  hike with Dave. It was great! Here are some pictures. We went up hill, down hill, over rivers, and in the mud ( it POURED the night before…) BUT we made it!!! and it was alot of fun 🙂

YAY! soo fun……AFTER THIS we rushed back to the dorms and showered and went to a very nice PASSOVER SEDER at our friends house. The food was delish…I couldn’t  whip out my camera at this even haha but, the highlights of my meal had to be the roasted potatoes and sweet potatoes and the cucumber salad. Dessert was chocolate covered almonds and lemon mousse. I definitely ate my fill!

Anyway this week will be another busy one 😦 Summer is so close though 🙂

How was everyone’s weekend?? Fill me in..I’m officially out of the loop 😉

HAVE A GREAT DAY and remember when life gets hectic…JUST BREATHE haha

18 responses to “CRAZY LIFE.

  1. Aww so much good in this post. I totally understand not pulling your camera out at Seder meal, haha! Your weekend sounds so great and I love the shot of you and Dave at the end. GORGEOUS! Seriously!

    And remember… summer break is almost here! 🙂

  2. aHH you are seriously gorgeous!! hat photo is beautiful of the two of you!!!!

  3. That picture of you and Dave is so cute and such a gorgeous hike!

  4. Ryan @ Aloha Appetite

    Sounds great. Good luck to you during your final stretch of school… right there with ya!

  5. I have been craving a good hike!! So im jealous of you 🙂

  6. What a nice weekend, I’ve never hiking before but it looks like fun 😀 What an adorable picture of you with Dave!! Love the hair ;P

  7. I feel ya girl. Im on my last week of school so its all getting a little crazy over here as well!! Just hang in there, it’ll all be over soon 🙂

  8. I hear you! School is so hectic!!! Ahhh, but the end is in sight! 😉

    P.S- I can’t get over how gorgeous you are! 😀 I love that picture of you!

  9. Love that picture of you two! So cute 😀

    You’re making me want to get out and go for a hike.

  10. I’ve been so busy with work I feel out of the loop too. Sounds like an awesome hike. I love to hike!

  11. love the hikins photos! was it hard to cut your hair? i am about to do the same to mine on friday and i am so scared!

  12. your photos came out just lovely! not to mention you and dave are adorable!!

  13. Weekend was filled with snow and rain and snow and MOVIES :). This upcoming weekend (cause its wed!!) I am taking a road trip with my Mama! could be scary!

  14. Such pretty pictures! I love long walks and especially hikes through forests etc! I need to go on one soon 😀

  15. oooh wow your hike- I’m so jealous!! Good nearby mountains? Long walks = my fav!!
    I totally feel ya about being busy. You are under no pressure to post a whole lot 🙂

  16. UMM that picture of you two is kind of the most adorable thing EVER. just sayin’ 😉

    Sounds like a good weekend! I am so jealous you got to go hiking, I love hiking but it’s been awhile…

    hang in there girl, good luck with all your finals! 🙂 ❤
    n

  17. I remember being really overwhelmed with school too. Props for keeping a blog going while your in college, I don’t think I could have done it!

Leave a Reply

