rainbow day.

Today the sun was shining and my busy day was filled with color!

There were an array of t-shirts on display on the green next to our MASSIVE 24 story library. The tree made a really awesome shadow…so I snapped a pic. haha

After bio lab, I went to a 12:30 spin class, which KICKED MY BUTT! AH I have a new addiction to spin classes πŸ™‚

I just had to take a picture of my outfit today.. It was colorful with flowers AND NOTICE THE SANDALS πŸ˜‰

I’m diggin my hair. πŸ™‚ haha still need to reassure myself I did the right thing by chopping it all off

After spin class and getting dressed and clean, I had a VERY rushed lunch.

(Pomegranate Chobani, and a protein packed egg,tuna salad)Β 

I ate this in a HURRY.

Then I was off to my last class of the day and back just in time to go to my ISREAL trip reunion dinner :)!!!!! Which was catered by a Mediterranean restaurant in Amherst. Can you say HUMMUS AND PITA??????

and grape leaves and falafel. AND sitting outside on this BEAUTIFUL DAY.

My plate looked like this.

I didn’t like the rice from inside the grape leaves. But I’d say I had this plate filled roughly a million or a million and one times….. BUT whose counting πŸ™‚ IT WAS GOOOOOOOOOOOD STUFF. If I could eat Mediterranean style food for the rest of my life…. I would do it in a heart beat.

I came back and needed some hydration. So, I had some fruit in the dining hall as a snack. Tonight I’m finishing up homework and getting ready for my MUCH NEEDEDΒ long weekend….WITH MONDAY OFF!!

****Thank you for all your support yesterday. It’s been a rough week and I’m ready to relax in the Spring sunshine for a few days.******

Questions:

What classes to do you like at your gym?Β 

What style of food do you like best?Β 

What are you plans for the weekend?Β 

Fill me in πŸ˜‰

Night lovesβ™₯


15 responses to “rainbow day.

  1. ahh i love that good- hummus = the bomb
    i love greek and italian and mexican food the best id say! oh and lebanese !

  2. The only class I take at the gym currently is zumba! I really want to try a spin class though!
    Favorite type of food is either Indian or Japanese. YUM.

  3. Your outfit is so cute, very Springy πŸ˜‰ I’ve never done a class at my gym since I do my own thing lol
    Plans for the weekend include some serious pizza damage done tomorrow for my boyfriend’s bday ;D

  4. i love spin and bootcamp at my gym but only by certain instructors!
    i’m loving your hair πŸ™‚

  5. I love spin and cardio kickboxing, i feel so good afterwards! i love the short hair! it is definitely the right season to make that change!!!

  6. I love your outfit! That is definitely my style. I’m obsessed with flowers.
    I’ve never taken an exercise class before, but I’ve always wanted to try spinning!
    I’m a big fan of indian food. I like it spicy. I haven’t gotten real mediterranean food in a while though and I could go for some hummus and dolmadas!

  7. I loved the colourful shirts! Thats a very artsy photo. Since Ottawa is currently experiencing freezing rain (yeah…its april) im stuck indoors

  8. Your hair is SO cute!!! πŸ˜€ And I absolutely ADORE your outfit!!! πŸ™‚

  9. Love the outfit! Where did you get the T-shirts? it’s very casual cute, just my style! I’m obsessed with spin class at the gym and I just started loving this SET class.

  10. Wooo hottie!! πŸ™‚ love the pics girl. My favorite food would have to be mexican. I just love the spices and flavors!!

  11. Love the sandals, I have them, but in brown.
    If I could eat mexican food all day every I would be happy…but probably 7,000 lbs!

  12. Is it weird that apart from the beauty of Greece the main reason I want to visit there is so I can live off pitas and hummus?

    P.S. You are gorgeous πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

