GRRRRRRR

Alright everybody. Get ready for a ranting post. Today was such a bad day…here are A FEW reasons why

  1. the day started out with rain. and it continued with rain ALL DAY
  2. on the bus on the way to class I picked the one seat where the roof leaked so I got rained on while getting to Biology
  3. I took some good pics today, but I accidentally Β put the memory card in my camera the wrong way, soo I had no way to get them on the computer
  4. I attempted to do homework in between classes but the website I needed was down ( turns out I didn’t need to do this homework, but at the time… it was REALLY FRUSTRATING)
  5. I decided to skip the gym since I was in such a bad mood today so, carrying my heavy sneakers AND website-less laptop around all day was a waste
  6. On the way back to my dorm a car splashed me with a dirty puddle from the side of the road
  7. Lucky number seven….I WAS attempting to take a nap after this post but, my neighbor thinks it’s a good idea to blast music at 5 PM

Sorry for such a down post but, school is really starting to get to me. I need summer break A.S.A.P.

A happy picture to cheer me and you up?

YES PLEASE.

Cape May Beach from last summer<3

 

As for tonight, I’m going to make it relaxing and fun. I LUCKILY don’t have much homework . ALSO, if you haven’t noticed, I’ve been posting less….and I’m sorry to say but school right now is NOT that interesting and the dining hall food is becoming more and more unappealing. I will obviously keep posting but, not as much as I plan to come summer-time πŸ™‚ so just hang tight for one month.

 

Does anyone have some funny jokes for me?? I need a good laugh πŸ™‚

9 responses to “GRRRRRRR

  1. So sorr to hear about the rough day. Im telling you when it rains it pours girl! Monday I got my car broken in to and then tuesday I dropped a plate and split open my hand! I was dreading today, Im still hoping nothing goes wrong!!

  2. Everybody has GRRRR days. It’s always good to get it out πŸ™‚

  3. Aaww! Sorry bout the rough day! I hear ya!? Rain especially can just get you down SOO MUCH! rrain makes me depressed not even gonna lie! Its rainy here today too! Most the time you just need to be optimistic and postitive but sometimes you gotta let it alllll out!

    I’m so ready for summer as well! …:)

  4. I love cape may~! its not to far a drive from wear im at..

  5. Sorry about your rough day! But I’ve always found that whenever I have a super rough day,the next one is that much better. πŸ™‚

  6. Aww I’m sorry about your uber crappy day 😦 I’m sending you dryness and heat for tomorrow. The rain always gets me super cranky too. Hopefully tomorrow will be better. Love you πŸ™‚

  7. I FEEL YA! its good to let it out girl!!! I HATE those days but it makes up for the reALLLY good ones!

  8. Awe, sorry you’re having a bad day! I totally have days like that though – where it’s just one thing after another 😦 And usually, it’s around that time of month, so I’m super irritable and just want to start screaming at everyone πŸ™‚ ha… The good news, is that the next day is always much better!

  9. awww man, what a crappy day!! Hopefully today is much better! xoxo

Leave a Reply

