Boring ole’ Monday

hello people!

I hope you all had an awesome weekend, cuz I know I did ;). After my last post ALOT happened.

I saw practically all of my extended family who live within 1 hour. Β Some of us got together and had a really fun time at my brother’s BDAY lunch. We went to a GREAT thai food place…

Heres me and my bro…he came up all the way from OHIO!

AND MORE FAMILY SHOTS πŸ™‚ ……..

That night we had an AMAZING dinner prepared by my mom and Dave (from school) came up for the night too. Me, Brandon’s girlfriend named Ryan, Brandon and Dave played battle of the sexes.. ATTEMPTED to play battle of the sexes haha.

Here’s Brandon and Ryanne in the kitchen before dinner…….

And me and dave on our longgg trip back to UMASS

WHAT A GREAT WEEKEND πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

ANYWAY…….

Today was just another boring Monday. EXCEPT IT WAS IN THE 70’s ..but cloudy…so0o0o0o0o that was a bitter sweet.

For breakfast I literally was so thirsty that I whipped out a WHOLE GRAPE FRUIT and ate it with my black coffee….

ridiculous.

Lunch was a …………..SALAD (BIGGGG SURPRISE haha)

( EGGPLANT, tofu, Blushwine dressing, cabbage salsa…)

 

During stats I got so ansty that I had to go to the gym BEFORE chem… I got a good work out in actually…..

20 on the elliptical

25 on the precore

 

Then ran into Chem class…really….really….sweaty…. but at least I felt good!haha

 

QUESTION: Tell me about your weekend? Did you do anything fun? FILL ME IN!

 

stay tuned for my weekly article posted tomorrow on HERCAMPUS and count down to summer vacation!! INTERNSHIP, RECIPES, GOOD LIGHTING, SUNSHINE AND FUNNNNNN!……..

1 month and counting.

 

nightβ™₯

 

 

 

 


19 responses to “Boring ole’ Monday

  1. ahaha i love going into class shweaty!! im always so alert!! looks like some fun with your fam!!

  2. yay for one month!

    Looks like an awesome weekend with the family – those are seriously the best πŸ™‚

  3. Aw I’m so glad you got to see your family. It gets so much harder to do once you start college.

  4. Looks like you had a blast! πŸ˜€

  5. Your weekend sounds so fun!
    I love grapefruit! Reminder for me to pick one up πŸ˜€

  6. I had a boring ole Monday too- Work, eat, workout, cook, blog. This weekend we had a big BBQ pool party at our apartment; it was fun!

  7. How awesome that you got to spend time with your family!! Looks like lots of fun, and you look fabulouse πŸ™‚
    My weekend was not so great, car got broken in to 😦

  8. I eat grapefruits like oranges too πŸ™‚
    Glad you had such a fun weekend!

  9. Girl, I loved reading this. You are so happy and it makes ME happy to read! πŸ˜€ So many cute shots. Love it!

    And I too am loving the sunshine! πŸ˜€

  10. sounds like your weekend was awesome girl!!!! there is no place like home! one more month! boy oh boy the second year just flew right by!

  11. What a fun weekend with the family, I still have not been to a Thai food place! Like ever… 😦 I had a nice weekend since I went to a wedding.

    Btw you are totally my blogging bff because you are so beautifulll πŸ˜€

  12. Thai food and family…Lovely! My family lives 6 hours away and my extended family is about 12 hours away…by plane! I would love to see more of them, Im glad you realize how lucky you are!

  13. Glad you had so much fun with your family over the weekend! I’ll have 11 people at our house for Easter πŸ˜€

  14. i cant go to class sweaty! I just cant concentrate when all i want is a showwaaa

  15. awww Britt your family looks so cute. love the new hair.

Leave a Reply

