Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

 

REASONS A WEEKEND HOME HELPS ME CHANGE UP MY ROUTINE……..

I eat my oatmeal………

( apple slices, coco powder,almond slices, pb)

IN BED!!!!!!

I get to go DRIVE the gym and do a leisurely work out.

35 mins elliptical

5 mins stair climber

 

I get to see and cuddle with this guy

Benji<3

 

AND THE BIGGEST CHANGE OF ALL……………

A DRASTIC AND ON-THE-FLY DECISION…………………

CHOP.

CHOP.

CHOP!!

I GOT MY HAIR CUT OFF TODAY. I’ve been toying with the idea for a while and for some reason today was the day I decided it was a good idea. I got angles down the front which I’m still getting used to but, EEEEEEEE i love it πŸ™‚

 

 

What’s the craziest thing you’ve done on a whim????

 

NIGHT LOVESβ™₯

21 responses to “Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

  1. Ahhh, I love your hair cut! My hair isn’t very long, but I’m debating cutting it semi-short again. This makes me really want to!

  2. i LOVE your hair!!!!!! the length seriously suits you so so well!!!.. the last thing i did on a whim was get my cartilege pierced!

  3. your hair is gorgeous!! Awesome decision!
    I haven’t had breakfast in bed in a long time, now I kinna want to πŸ˜›

  4. Food & Other Things

    Love your hair cut and your dog is so cute! I don’t think I’ve really done anything too crazy on a whim…I’m pretty boring!

  5. Your hair looks so cute, Britt! Isn’t it the best feeling to chop off a bunch of your hair. You feel like a new person πŸ™‚ Oatmeal in bed is always welcome in my life. Especially if I don’t have to get out of bed to make it, not that that’s ever happened.

  6. your haircut is so pretty! love it!

    the craziest thing i did on a whim was 4 years ago, freshman year, i went with my roomie to get our bellybuttons pierced! (so unlike me!) i took it out though when i graduated, but it sure did give a thrill :p

  7. I love it!! So cute! Yay, I’m not the only one with short hair now! πŸ™‚

  8. it looks sooo pretty girl! I love it when people are spontaneous πŸ˜› the craziest thing Ive done on a whim is just walk into a swapmeet by myself and got my cartilege pierced with a 14 gauge size i believe? i mix the numbers up all the time! hehe

  9. Ahhh sexyyyyy, love the hair! πŸ˜€ I wish I had balls for that lol I went on Thursday to go do my hair with plans of going blonde and came back with a touch up and cut tips haha.

  10. Your hair looks AWESOME!! I am so nervous to cut my hair but i know it feels so much better once I do it!
    The craziest thing I ever did on a whim was get a tattoo…Not something to do on a whim because I regret it!

  11. Totally cute haircut on you! Love it! You look good with either style though. I really want to chop my hair again, but then I always end up regretting it. I wish I had an oval face that could wear shorter hair.

    Glad you are enjoying your time at home!

    I never thought to put cocoa powder in my oatmeal, but I will have to try that sometime.

  12. Puppers!! he’s so cute πŸ™‚
    Your hair looks INCREDIBLE!! So perfect for summer. Completely gorgeous girl!

  13. your hair looks great! fresh and clean πŸ™‚

  14. Hair looks great! It must be soo much lighter now. Cannot wait to chop off mine for the summer

  15. Cute haircut girlie! Reminds me that I really need a trim…

    Gosh it’s been too long since I’ve had breakfast in bed. That needs to change asap.

  16. LOVE the haircut!!!! πŸ™‚

  17. i love your hair! πŸ™‚ you are adorable. seriously. and so is your puppy!

    i am majorly craving oatmeal after seeing it all over the blogosphere… haha

  18. Awwwwww!!!! Hello cute little cuddly doggy!!!!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE your haircut!!! Looks perfect on you πŸ™‚

  19. love the cut…it looks so cute on you!
    I was going to have oatmeal this mornign but got my hands on some lentils lol

  20. your hair looks SOOOOO AWESOME!
    ahhhh love love love oatmeal πŸ™‚ i have it every single morning!

  21. i loveee your hair! It looks awesome that length ❀

Leave a Reply

