Can I get a MINUTE?

Today was the definition of HECTIC. I didn’t sit down for two seconds unless it was to study for my ORGANIC chem test (that I had tonight at 7)

I started the day off with a bar and OBVIOUSLY coffee to fuel the day of busyness to come…..

CHEERS!!

Then, after my biolgy class I squeezed in an AWESOME morning gym session


PUMPED UP!!( intense gym shot………haha)

I did:

45 mins on the elliptical

15 mins on the bike

The workout went longer than I expected (not complaining …I was loving it! haha) so, I had lunch on the go :

Chobani,banana,and blueberry smoothie with granola on top. Plus an apple and pb

During the rest of the day I went to two classes then studied studied , and um STUDIED for my chem test.

For dinner I had a mish-mash of food since I was soo freakin nervous!! haha

a salad with egg and veggies, and noodles with veggies and marinara x2 I also had dark chocolate chips with broken up pretzels and yogurt. (such a good combo :))

 

THEN CAME THE MAIN EVENT……………

AND overall I think I did pretty well πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ …..I’m mostly smiling because it’s over.

 

right now I’M PACKING FOR THE WEEKEND. I’m going home tomorrow at 7:00 AM and spending the weekend at home with my brother and my family who are all coming to visit. I need this so bad. Mini-vacation anyone? YES. PLEASE.

Keep the questions coming… What do you wanna know about me and my life?… dont be shy πŸ˜‰

 

p.s MY WEEKLY ARTICLE can be seen HERE ….ENJOYβ™₯

 

HAVE A GREAT NIGHT EVERYONE:)

16 responses to “Can I get a MINUTE?

  1. Love the pics girl!! And that lunch!! That smoothie has me craving something cool and creamy right now!! Have a great time with your family this weekend!!

  2. Do you get your smoothies on campus? It looks so good! Hope you did well on the test!! Enjoy your time at home πŸ™‚

  3. ahh have fun this weekend!!! great workout and great food!! love that smoothie!

  4. You eat so healthy!! I love it!

  5. Oh gah, organic chem…I do NOT miss that class!! Glad you think you did well, though!

  6. You look great Britt!! All those salads are paying off πŸ™‚ Hope you did well on your test – have an awesome mini vaca!

  7. I love broken up pretzels on all sorts of things, too πŸ™‚

  8. Love your hair in that first photo and yes I too need coffee to start off my day. There will be issues if I don’t πŸ˜‰ Idk if it’s just the picture but that smoothie looks incredibly huge! lol

    Hope you aced your test, I bet you did!! Love you girl πŸ˜€

    • yess it was huge because of the greek yogurt which made it fluffier i guess haha…and thanks I just sleep with wet hair in a braid and it makes it wavey…give it a try!

  9. Oooh I remember organic chem I hated it and never felt like I did well after tests so since you’re confident im sure you did great! Smoothie looks delish πŸ™‚

  10. seriously, you look awesome in that first picture!!!
    Hope you rocked your test!!!

  11. That smoothie looks delicious! I should try putting yogurt in my smoothie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

