It’s CRUNCH time….aaaanddd we’re back

Hello people! Today has been soo busy because I have my 3rd organic test this coming Wednesday. Today was rain rain rain …on the bright side I got to wear my cute rain boots

which are actually reallllyyyy uncomfortable 😦 haha

LUNCH AND DINNER WERE basically THE SAME THING so I’ll show them together….. ( my famous EVERYTHING salads πŸ™‚ hehe)

LUNCH: roasted carrots, chick pea , salsa and veggie salad. PLUS an apple and some dark chocolate chips

DINNER: veggies, tuna, almond slices, and strawberry salad. PLUS 1/2 a grapefruit, some KIX cereal and chocolate soymilk. yummmmmnesssssssssssssss

 

I FINALLY MADE IT TO THE GYM TODAY! I really did miss it. I’m in the process of getting better so I did light cardio and biked for 1 hour while reading the new SHAPE Β magazine:)

 

SORRY for the rushed post but I’ve gotta go watch the EVENT!

QUESTIONS…….ANY for me!?? I’d love to answer πŸ™‚

 

UPDATES for the week: Organic test wednesday (busy busy :() then HOME for the weekend thursday morning πŸ™‚ YAY PRETTY PICTURES from my kitchen!

 

BYE!!!! AND HAVE A GOOD NIGHT πŸ˜‰

 

18 responses to “It’s CRUNCH time….aaaanddd we’re back

  1. Night doll! =) Both your lunch and dinner salads look soooo delish! =) I need to start making heartier salads – I love how much stuff you put in/on yours!

  2. Love all your salads!! I totally agree with JENN! I love how loaded yours are! It’s awesome! GLAD to hear your feeling better!!

    Your rain boots are super cute but they look really uncomfortable! I sorry!!

  3. thanks! give it a try next time you make a salad….whatever i put in…always ends up tasting good together πŸ™‚

  4. i love your salads!!
    sometimes we have to wear uncomfortable shoes to look cute πŸ™‚

  5. Eww Orgooo, my most hated subject 😦 I love how you have rainboots lol Too cute, it doesn’t rain enough here for that. Great looking colorful salad.

  6. Yay for gettin back in the gym!! It always feels so good to get back into the swing of things πŸ™‚ hmmm question for you. How about what is your favorite outdoor activity?

  7. Your rain boots are so cute! It doesn’t rain here nearly often enough to justify getting boots, but if I ever lived someplace where it rained more than a few times a year, I would buy a pair for sure πŸ™‚

  8. your rain boots are HOT!! you look so cute!
    and DANG love me some of your salads!

  9. Glad you are feeling better! Now I’m sick! Haha! πŸ˜‰

    Cute boots! I hate it when cute shoes are uncomfortable though!

  10. Cute rain boots, but boooo for being uncomfortable! Good luck on all the tests!!

  11. Such cute rainboots! Sad day that they are uncomfy though! Glad you made it to the gym today. That’s exciting! πŸ™‚

  12. Those are really cute rain boots, sucks they aren’t comfortable 😦

  13. Everything salads are the best. Doesn’t magazine reading make biking go so much faster?

  14. Rain boots are so fun! πŸ™‚

  15. Mmm, I bought those protein fit bars but in the chocolate cherry flavor. I really like them!
    Meri
    merigoesround.blogspot.com

  16. I LOVE everything salads! So many flavours to pick and choose from πŸ™‚
    Yours look delicious, as always!
    Good luck with your test girl πŸ˜€

  17. I have a pair of sperry rain boots and they are mega comfy! if you need a second pair you should definitely get a pair of those or hunter boots! i am off to spin class tonight! i love leaving the gym dripping of sweat. It makes me feel like i accomplished something!

Leave a Reply

