M.I.A and AWARD TIME!

hello folks, sorry I was M.I.A this weekend here’s a quick update to where I’ve been:

  • Sick
  • Eating Sicky food
  • Gym Saturday and Sunday ( precore for 45 mins and cycle class)
  • HOMEWORK ( of course)

……. thats a summary of my weekend and probably why I didn’t post πŸ˜‰ haha borringggggnesssss….

MY cold is getting better but it’s still lingering..So today is a rest day πŸ™‚ taking it easy and eating more bland sicky food. BUT I am seeing improvement …which is a plus πŸ™‚

 

MOVING ON to more interesting things……. like this:

Here’s what you do with the One Lovely Blog award:

  • You link and thank the blogger who awarded you
  • Copy-and-paste (or download and upload) the award into your own blog post–a teacup of roses!
  • Share Seven Things about yourself
  • Nominate up to fifteen Comment on their blogs to let themΒ to come pick up their prize

Lets get started!

This lovely lady from MOVES AND MUNCHIES nominated me! I am so thankful because lets face it…her blog is AWEESOMEEEEEEEE πŸ™‚ thanks Carrie

SEVEN THINGS? How about seven VERY RANDOM things ?

1. I love to sing and play guitar! Heres one of my performances courtesy of a face book video πŸ™‚

2. I have a TINY obsession with my shitzu, BENJI

3. I LOVE WEIRD FOOD COMBINIATIONS. My salads and platters are usually a mix of whatever I can find. BUT HEY it always tastes really good. I like to be adventurous with food in my school dining halls.

yum. the end.

4. I LOVE TO TRAVEL. This past year I’ve been to France,Italy,Spain,and Israel. I’ve also been to alot of other tropical vacation spots. My dream is to live somewhere in the Mediterranean because I feel like that’s truly where I’m meant to be. I try to eat and live in the European lifestyle πŸ˜‰ AND I LOVE IT

5. 3 of my favorite foods are actually condiments:

  • PEANUT BUTTER!!
  • Marinara sauce
  • Ketchup

6. Β I eat like a rabbit. I’d rather have crunchy veggies then pizza any day. BUT I EAT TONSSSSSSS and I love it

at the end of the day….. I crave carrot sticks πŸ˜‰

7. I LOVE MY FAMILY ❀ I’ve been blessed with an amazing mother,father,and brother who are all such awesome people. we are very close and that it something I will never take for granted. * I GET TO SEE THEM IN 2 WEEKS *

this was us about a year ago on our cruise through Spain,Italy,and France

 

NOMINATIONS:

1. My fav oatmeal workout awesome chick: JENNY

2. My fav workout/life motivational page from:LISA

3. My BEST page for pictures and food combos: JENNY

4. My fav page for interesting posts and recipes: another fit BRITT

5. AND an all around great page for positive feelings and yummy eats: MARY

 

ENJOY READING THESE AWESOME LOVELY BLOGGERS BLOGS!

 

…. and have a great monday! πŸ™‚


 

18 responses to “M.I.A and AWARD TIME!

  1. Thanks for nominating me! It made my Monday! Now I get to pay it forward and nominate others. πŸ™‚

  2. i had no idea you sang and played the guitar!! that is AWESOMESAUCE! and ahah thats so funny about your fav foods being condiments.. come to think of it- thats quite the same situation with me!
    HOPE you get better 100%! im so impressed you could workout whilst feeling blue!
    ps LOVE YOUR dress in that last photo!

  3. Thanks for the nomination πŸ™‚ Your dog is so cute! Bummer that you’re still feeling under the weather. Get better soon!

  4. wow this is so cool!! i also hate being sick!…cant even move or attempt to move…feel better

  5. I don’t blame you for being obsessed with your dog! SO CUTE.

    I’m so impressed you can play the guitar! πŸ™‚ I’ve made several failed attempts at that..

  6. If you ever move somewhere in the Mediterranean, take me with you PLEASE!

  7. hahaha I loved the rabbit bit! I do the exact same thing!! My boyfriends mom actually called me a rabbit because I ate a huge bag of baby carrots in just a few days.
    Thanks for nominating me! πŸ™‚

  8. I wish I craved veggies instead of pizza, haha!

  9. I hope you are feeling better darling!! And I think I may be a bit obsessed with your puppers πŸ˜‰

  10. Cara Craves...

    I love learning new things about the bloggers that I read.
    You have a beautiful family! Are you are your brother close in age?
    You look very similar πŸ™‚ (In a good way)

  11. I cant believe you’ve been all those places this year!!! I’m super jealous πŸ™‚
    Hope you are finally feeling better!

  12. Yay thanks for the nomination! I love how I’m known for my oatmeal haha 3 months ago I wouldn’t even eat oatmeal O_O crazy!! And I think if you’re a food blogger you automatically have to do weird food combos πŸ˜€

  13. I hope you’re feeling better. Being sick is the worst 😦 I’m with you on those condiments. I could use those on everything… not at once, of course πŸ˜›

  14. Aww, I love my doggie and family too! πŸ™‚

  15. You and I should have a condiment party!! I LOVE ketchup and BBQ sauce and Peanut Butter and a squeeze of lime on almost everything. We have much in common πŸ™‚

  16. Hehe, I hear ya! “Rabbit” food is my kind of snackage too! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

