a smile and a salad

Now why in the world would I be so smiley today hmm?

for one thing… I AM STILL SICK 😦 , but I had a really cute bright outfit on today, which made me smile

and cute shoes..which also made me smile

but mostly …………..

ITS FRIDAY!!!!!!! and that’s all the reason I need to smile

AND NOW I have an awesome new salad combo for you.. and for me ( because I am still sick, I needed something refreshing πŸ˜‰ )

fresh oranges cut up, with tofu, walnuts, cucumbers, and balsamic

DELISH.

I also had some sick girl veggie soup

 

I skipped the gym today to nap. I really want to fight this off. WAHHHHHHHH

 

Whose excited for the weekend!??????

 

… I know I am πŸ˜‰


19 responses to “a smile and a salad

  1. not to stalk your blog from 30 minutes away, but I’m sick too! Could be a residual winter in the valley thing?
    that salad looks yum! are those the plates from the dining hall?

  2. Love your shoes. I have a thing for really cute boots, other than that. I pretty much have no style πŸ˜›

    Get better soon!!

  3. And I notice you’re not all bundled up this time either!! Sunnier weather come your way? πŸ™‚

  4. Sorry you’re still sick! I am too- it’s hard to beat!

  5. I want that cardigan, it’s adorableeee πŸ˜€ Too bad you’re still feeling sick, hope you get better soon. Have a fantastic Friday! πŸ™‚

  6. Woo TGIF! You look smiley and very cute. What kind of camera do you have?

  7. I love that your sick and still happy πŸ™‚ Friday can make anyone smile! Hope you feel better today so you can enjoy some of your weekend!!

  8. ah sorry ur still sick, but that smile is awesome!! wow raw tofu? hard core girl!

  9. the citrus from the fruit should hopefully give u vitamin C for your cold πŸ™‚ sure looks like a tasty salad! feel better! yayyy weekend, get rest!

  10. your smile is lovely …so is your salad!!! lol great post and pics ,,,reli nice boots too!!!

  11. moveovercelery

    Your outfit is really cute! I love the shoes. Love the blog!

  12. Such cute shoes! And Friday is SUCH a good reason to be so smiley! πŸ™‚

  13. I hope you feel better soon! And soup is the BEST when you’re sick… so comforting! πŸ˜€

  14. You are SO beautiful!!! You are absolutely GLOWING!

Leave a Reply

