AND NOW PRESENTING….

…ย A DAY IN THE LIFE OF THE NEVER-STOPPING WOMAN!


8 A.M HERCAMPUS.COM ARTICLE POSTED ( not a fan of the edited title…but OH WELL, enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚ )

9 A.M BREAKFAST

MmMm chosen from my PLETHORA of LUNAs ๐Ÿ˜‰

10 AM : Biology

11 AM : Study and Homework

12 NOON: LUNCH…the bad side of eating out of dining hall? the days when pickins are slim. I opted for this

salad with tomato salsa, tomatoes, veggies, and feta

A platter plate of balsamic withย veggies, tofu,tuna,eggplant, and cottage cheese FOLLOWED BY: a little cup of canned fruit and green tea

1 PM Statistics class (YAWN)

2 PM STUDY AND HOMEWORK ( YAWWWWWWWWN)

3 PM ORGANIC CHEM class …not as bad as you might think ๐Ÿ™‚

4 PM Attempted gym/ study session

16 mins on the bike

15 mins on the precore

…..OUTA THERE!

5 PM study for biology test and DINNER part 1:

Let me explain… I didn’t get a “freshens smoothie” because I wanted something more natural….. I had them blend a banana and strawberry CHOBANI greek yogurt with water and frozen strawberries (TYPICAL BRITTANY MOVE) then, needing a crunch, I added about 1/4 cup of granola and eat it with a spoon. YUMNESSSSS!!! new word… you like??

6PM BIOLOGY TEST AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!….just kidding I studied enough so I think I did well ๐Ÿ˜‰

8 PM DINNER PART 2:

THE FAMOUS: banana,pb, and coco powder microwave melt PLUSย a Honey nut special K bar because I was STILL HUNGRY!

9 PM STUDY MORE..for a nutrition test and prepare for bio lab in the AM

CURRENTLY:ย SPENT!!!!!! WHAT. A. DAY my motivation so far has been the thought of going toย Florida onย MARCH 12th.. ahhh the sunshine and lack of to-do lists. ๐Ÿ™‚

QUESTION:ย ย What more would you like to hear more about in my daily posts? Do you like what I’m doing on this blog? Do you have any questions you’d like to ask me?

 

relax tonight ya’ll โ™ฅ

 

17 responses to “AND NOW PRESENTING….

  1. I love what you are doing!!!
    Your smoothie sounds AMAZING! ๐Ÿ˜€ Especially with the Granola! Nom nom!

    I’d love to hear about your strength workouts, abs, etc! ๐Ÿ˜€

    xoxox,
    Kathleen

  2. so I am obsessed with bananas pb and chocolate… so i created your mash up and AHH it was delicious<3 i used dark chocolate peanut butter instead of the cocoa powder but im pretty sure it sufficed!

  3. DANG what a day!!!!! your classes are so spread out though which is pretty awesome!! id love to see more posts JUST LIKE THIS! about your whole day.. classes and eats etc!!!

  4. Where are you going in Florida? I feel like you’ve mentioned it before, but I forgot!

    You are super busy girl! Dang!
    Great article!

  5. I love what your doing, girl! Keep at it!

    That smoothie sounds amazing with the granola on top! Your foods always have me craving veggies like its nobodies business!!

    I am sure you did fabulous on your test love! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Girl! you are queen of variety when it comes to your lunches! So inspiring =) My two items are not nearly enough variety for me lately! Gotta take a tip from little miss Brittfit =) haha!

  7. You go girl!

    I love hearing personal stories. Even just silly random things that happened throughout the day. In general if it made you smile, it’ll make me smile too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. The feta and salsa combo sounds delicious!!! I love the daily posts! Esp when you include the famous melts!

  9. What a busy day girl! I love your blog and awesome munchies ๐Ÿ™‚ Part 1 and 2 of dinner look yummy ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. Geez, you do have a busy day! I’m tired just thinking about it!

  11. Good for you on asking freshens to make your own concoction! That’s how food should be, made to order!

  12. Busy busy girl!! Glad you did well on your bio test though ๐Ÿ™‚ And I LOVE adding granola to my smoothies! I pour it into a bowl and top it with all sort of delicious things ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Pingback: Dessert-ed « Peanut Butter and Jenny

Leave a Reply

