Bloggin from the couch

I am currently watching spongebob and eating oatmeal. My couch at home has a gravitational pull on me this morning πŸ™‚ hehe

Of course I did a little homework to clear my guilty work-o-holic conscience and NOW I have all day to do whatever I want

First off…my yummy oats:

I tried my hand with cottage cheese oatmeal topped with PB and Jelly

I actually really like this! The taste is so interesting. Savory and tangy with the strawberry preserves. MmMmMm

UPDATED PLANS FOR THE DAY:

  • Go grocery shopping and clothing shopping for school and buy some goodies
  • Gym? REST DAY!!!!!!
  • VEG OUT ON THE COUCH
  • EAT ALOT OF PB? ….CHECK!…got a little carried away. Does that ever happen to anyone else???????

Good “plan” I think. πŸ™‚

Oh and hang with Benji of course:

see ya’ll laterβ™₯

 

9 responses to “Bloggin from the couch

  1. Yeah for OATMEAL!!! πŸ˜€ Hehe, the couch is the perfect spot to blog! LUV IT! πŸ˜€

  2. spongebob is MY FAVORITE cartoon- always will be!!!!!

  3. awwww Benji is so stinkin’ cute! give him a big hug for me ❀

  4. I definitely go overboard on peanut butter πŸ™‚

    My couch totally has a gravitational pull too! I think it’s calling my name right now, actually…

  5. Haha! I can definitely get carried away with eating a bit too much peanut butter. πŸ˜‰

  6. I want that oatmeal!!! πŸ˜€ and I gave you the Versatile Blogger Award on my blog!

  7. dont you just wish you could bring animals to college! ah all the cuddling there would be

  8. I’ve never had cottage cheese oatmeal!
    I always get carried away with PB…it never, ever fails!

Leave a Reply

