WHAT A WEDNESDAY!

HAPPY hump day!!

WE MADE IT PEOPLE,Β the middle of the week is in the past now...and so is my first chem test of the semester πŸ™‚

I woke up this morning feeling pretty good. I did my usual class routine: bio, statistics, chemistry. I noticed today’s eats were very random. I just picked a mish-mash of things to eat

For breakfast I had a protein bar and coffee ( no pictures sorry)

For lunch I had a salsa salad with: salsa (duh), tuna, chick peas, feta, and cucumbers,carrots,and mushrooms

Followed by a sampler plate of: quinoa, carrots,feta, tomatoes, tuna, and grapes.

(that tuna didn’t settle too well with me the rest of the day which effected dinner :()

During the day I studied and studied. Then went to dinner……

I had a few sweet potato fries, some veggies,cottage cheese,ketchup,grapes and egg whites….THEN another plate of basically the same thing plus a sweet potato clump.

afterwards I had some soy milk and dark chocolate chips

 

THEN I TOOK MY FIRST ORGANIC TEST!!!!!!!! …….which actually went pretty well πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ….I’m so glad its over though.

 

Welp, tonight I have a more little homework to do, and another article to write ( about chocolate healthy valentine’s day dessertsΒ β™₯), then I’ll be continuing my book and I’ll write about my opinions on it once I’m done ( HOPEFULLY IN A FEW DAYS.)

HINT: its a book about NOT DIETING and LIVING HEALTHFULLY….a great philosophy πŸ˜‰

 

SPEAKING of great philosophies sleep is another one I believe in ……. GOOOODNIGHT EVERYBODY πŸ™‚


8 responses to “WHAT A WEDNESDAY!

  1. Congrats on making it through your exam! I had two today, which were pretty difficult.

    I can’t wait for this weekend. I need to recharge my batteries!

    Have a great evening and Thursday!

  2. Congratulations on your Organic test! πŸ™‚

    I’m sorry the tuna didn’t work for you. My stomach is hurting right now (I don’t know what from), but I’m sure I’ll be all right tomorrow. Nothing a good night’s rest can’t cure! πŸ˜‰

    That book sounds amazing! I can’t wait to read your thoughts on it. πŸ™‚

  3. good job on the test~! love all your salads and sorry that tuna didnt sttle well :S

    oh wow! cant wait to hear about this book!

  4. Congrats on the test! I always feel much better after I finish a test. Such a relief! I ate tuna yesterday too and didnt like how it made me feel 😦 wierd.
    cant wait to hear about the book!

  5. That salsa salad looks so good!

  6. I’m so not excited to take organic… and also not excited fo rmy genchem test next week :/

    your food looks soooo good….

Leave a Reply

