NO SNOOZE TUES.

HEY EVERYONE thanks for all the wonderful comments! I sware I’m reading them and they are all making me smile. Once I have more free time I’ll start replying as much as I can 🙂 THANKS AGAIN

First things first. MY HER CAMPUS ARTICLE OF THE WEEK IS UP YOU CAN SEE IT HERE♥ ENJOY

TODAY WAS ANOTHER GO GO GO KIND OF DAY.

I woke up to this:

ANDDDD…..this:

Lucky me I got to walk to nutrition food science lab in this mess! We cooked meat today. No pictures because I was the dishwasher 🙂 haha ( incase you didn’t know I’m a VEGGIE..fun fact 😉 )

ANDDDDDDD doing work after class a large hazelnut coffee…was much needed

 

FOR LUNCH: I had a very colorful salad. It had corn and bean spicey salsa,egg,tomatoes,cucumbers, and other veggies ( the usual craziness)

THEN I had some of this:

carrots,tomatoes,egg,cottage cheese,salsa,and spinach with balsamic

THEN class with a quiz,class with a test….

AND finally: GYM phewwwwwww..today’s work out was nice and loooong because I started reading a book that I’m  now IN LOVE WITH…(more details another day)

I did:

30 mins on the bike

30 mins on the precore

I WAS PUMPED UPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!

Then I did some chemistry studying business and finally got to dinner:

a simple salad

THE FAMOUS tofu marinara: tofu,squash,marinara sauce,a little pesto and red pepper pesto AND mozzarella cheese.

YUM. try this even though it looks weird. the end 🙂

 

WELLLLL I just got back from studying more …….that’s my TUESDAY for ya. Three more days of this busy busy week. WISH ME LUCK ON MY ORGANIC CHEMISTRY TEST TOMORROW!!!! AH I’M NERVOUS

 

Question of the day: what your favorite “weird” food combination? I know I have quite a few 😉

 

NIGHT errybody♥

8 responses to “NO SNOOZE TUES.

  1. I just checked out your article, and I LOVE IT GIRL!!! You are so good at explaining things. LOVE IT!

    One of my favorite weird food combinations is oats and nutritional yeast. 🙂

  2. I think every food combination I like is weird 🙂

  3. I wanna know what book you are reading that is so good!
    Good luck on your test!

  4. Good luck on your test!! I don’t think I have any weird combos. Everyone in the blogworld has such great food combos that I have tried them all and they now seem normal to me! Haha I’d say my black bean pancakes were weird though!

  5. i seriously love your salads all the time! my fav combo…. almond butter and tofu!

  6. Hope the test went well 🙂

  7. THE FAMOUS tofu marinara salad looks great!

Leave a Reply

