2 bowls and 2 days

HELLO everyone and happy SUNDAY.

 

This weekend was very boring. So thats basically why I didn’t post on saturday WELL ..I woke up and ate this amazing bowl of oatmeal, with pb, banana, and blueberries ….

followed by more fruit and some yogurt πŸ™‚

During the day Saturday I sat and did homework ALL DAY LONG, took a day off from the gym ( much needed :)), ate dinner, Β then went out for a little bit.

NOTHING EXCITING HAPPENED (wahh winter slump of nothingness:( )

This morning I woke up to this lovely bowl of oatmeal with honey, pb, and a banana

  • … I also had some yogurt and fruit

 

 

SUPRISE SUPRISE, I did homework all day today too. BUT I also finished up my next article for HERCAMPUS.com ( up on tuesday πŸ™‚ )

I’m about to head to the gym to get out some energy with a long cardio session.

THIS UPCOMING WEEK I PLAN TO:

  • TRY to eat only natural non-processed foods for lunch and dinner (this weekend did a number on my stomach, I let my self slip a little more than usual but OH WELL…a bit of a detox this week should help me out ;))
  • Work out at leastΒ 5-6 times
  • Link my next article (Tuesday)
  • REVEAL THE NUTRITION PROJECT SECRET
  • GET THROUGH THE WEEK WITH A SMILE (when it’s that time of the month…this can be hard to do haha)

What are your goals for the week????..even the simplest thing you want to do can be an awesome goal!

Sorry again for my lack-of-meal-posting… but I’ll bback in full swing tomorrow

ENJOY YOUR SUNDAY EVENING !!

 

11 responses to “2 bowls and 2 days

  1. I love bananas and blueberries together. πŸ™‚

    Congratulations on your article! I can’t wait to read it! πŸ™‚

    I want to workout Mon-Fri and stop making excuses. πŸ™‚ And push myself.

  2. My goals for the week are to work out before school every day. We’ll see if this actually happens!

  3. Keep smiling love! ❀ my goal is to get a ton of things crossed off my check list! I need to menu plan, grocery shop, set up wednesday's what-I-ate link party and start/finish a ton of DIY projects! eep!

  4. I did homework all weekend too. I feel your pain!

  5. i love the smile one!! im with you on taht and the non-processed foods too!

  6. My goals are to get back on track to my clean eating since this wknd I binged a little too much on the processed stuff!

  7. The oatmeal I made last night literally looks the same as yours πŸ™‚ YUMMM!

    Your blog it so cute! I can’t wait to read more… I just started blogging about two month ago – it is SO addicting πŸ™‚ Check out my page if you get a chance: http://oatsandspice.wordpress.com

  8. Ugh, it’s that time for me as well. I’m trying to smile, ask me again tomorrow!

  9. Britt,
    Have a fabulous week! My monthy goal is too to eat out less, boo.

  10. you should try running outside!!! yes i know the gym is so nice and warm, but hey, in reality its only the first ten minutes that are cold, and im sure the scenery is much better than the tv!! πŸ˜‰ unless there are some stud muffins at the gym, then i would say totally stay on that elliptical!!

  11. Yum to everything!! I am feeling all the stress from school as well, so hang in there girl! There’s always a light at the end of the rainbow πŸ™‚
    My goal would have to be to drink more water!! I have such a hard time with it, but I am drinking tea now as well, so that is helping the water intake!!

Leave a Reply

