Gone so soon?

HELLO I am VERY excited to announce that tonight at 10:00 PM , I will be on the plane to ISRAEL. I will be there for ten days!

So clearly, I won’t be posting during that time HOWEVER, I will come back with massive amounts of pictures and stories AND multiple posts …… so hold tight 🙂

ANYWAY, I woke up bright and early this morning to do an e.x.t.r.e.m.e spin class with my mom.

FIRST, I fueled up with a half of a banana and a half of this honey-peanut butter squeezable thing. ( I’m not sure if I like the squeezable pb)

I was running on adrenaline at this point just from sheer happiness about my upcoming trip.


Here’s the studio EVERY SEAT WAS FILLED ( imagine about 10 more bikes to the  right ) …. anyway the class was an HOUR of intense cycling, it was a great work out ♥

When I came home I showered and made this AMAZING bowl of the other half of the banana from this morning and the other half of the  PB PLUS strawberry preserves  in oatmeal ( if you haven’t tried it yet I HIGHLY recommend it! )

AND COFFE ( black , of course)

 

WELP, I’m off to tie up some loose ends with my packing and passport business.

HAVE A GREAT TEN DAYS WITHOUT ME!

BUH-BYE! 🙂

7 responses to “Gone so soon?

  1. We are breakfast twins! How legit is that?!
    Omgosh! Im so so so so so so so SOOOOOOOO jealous that you are going to Israel. My siste studied abroad in Europe and I plan to when I go to college to! have tons of fun! and make sure to by a yakima or two just for good sakes pleasure! lol

    You can read about my sisters Greek Adventures here:http://skyesgreekadventure.blogspot.com/2010/11/november-11th-indiana-jones.html

    and read about the stuff she brought home from all over Europe here: http://snackgirlgoeshealthy.wordpress.com/2010/12/20/a-chilly-beginning-part-1/

    Enjoy!

  2. misss you! you would have TOTALLY appreciated my lunch of homemade spinach & feta HUMMUS with homemade broccoli vegetable soup 😉
    hope you’re having fun!

    ❤ LAUR

  3. have a safe flight & enjoy yourself girlie 🙂

    ps. i totally take my coffee black too

  4. Have an amazing trip! Can’t wait to hear all about it and keep reading your blog!

  5. thanks! my trip went well ill be posting a BIG update soon after this jet lag wears off…. 😦 haha

Leave a Reply

